Berlin/Tempelhof

  • Kärcher Werkstatt
  • Stihl / Husqvarna Werkstatt
  • Ladengeschäft

Kontakt

O. J. Keller Maschinen Vertriebs GmbH
12107 Berlin/Tempelhof
Dederingstr. 4-6
Telefon (+49) 030747994-0
Fax (+49) 030747994-70

kontakt@keller-maschinen.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Do  7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Fr 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

 


 

 

Ansprechpartner

Burkhard Jenzen
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-24 · jenzen@keller-maschinen.de

Jonas Niemann
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-14 · jonas-niemann@f-niemann.de

Kay Rauschenbach
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-16 · rauschenbach@keller-maschinen.de

Nils Westphal · Krandisponent
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-29 · westphal@keller-maschinen.de

Jonas Niemann
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-14 ·  jonas-niemann@f-niemann.de

Andreas Wiese · Mobil 0170 / 964 41 28

René Janzen · Elektrowerkzeuge
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-44 · janzen@keller-maschinen.de

Stephan Reichel · KÄRCHER-Center
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-38 · reichel@keller-maschinen.de

Christian Majohr · Elektrowerkzeuge
Telefon 030 /74 79 94-11 · majohr@keller-maschinen.de

Uwe Nitz · Stihl
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-25 · nitz@keller-maschinen.de

Hartmut Waclawik · Verkaufstresen
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-26 · waclawik@keller-maschinen.de

Christopher Golz · Verkaufstresen
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-32 · golz@keller-maschinen.de

Burkhard Jenzen · Verkauf
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-24 · jenzen@keller-maschinen.de

Marion Heutling
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-40 · heutling@keller-maschinen.de

Uwe Nitz
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-55 · nitz@keller-maschinen.de

Detlef Janke · Mobil 0171 / 601 53 44

Jörg Peter · Mobil 0176 / 102 30 947

Edgar Reinke · Mobil 0171 / 888 48 65

René Janzen
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-44 · janzen@keller-maschinen.de

Maik Jahn
Telefon 0160 / 365 39 52 · jahn@keller-maschinen.de

René Janzen
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-44 · janzen@keller-maschinen.de