Close

  • 400 m² modern eingerichtete Werkstatthalle
  • Freifläche mit Ölabscheider
  • 8.000m² Gesamtfläche

Unsere Kompetenzen

Kontakt

Friedrich Niemann GmbH & Co. KG
22113 Hamburg/Billbrook
Halskestraße 44
Telefon (+49) 040/180 420 720
Fax (+49) 040/180 420 747
hamburg@f-niemann.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Do   7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Fr  7:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Sa Geschlossen


Ansprechpartner

Moritz Niemann    
Telefon 040 / 180 420 799 · m-niemann@f-niemann.de

Moritz Niemann    
Telefon 040 / 180 420 799 · m-niemann@f-niemann.de

Falko Hertle
Telefon 040 / 180 420 731 · f-hertle@f-niemann.de

Lena Behrens
Telefon 040 / 180 420 736 · l-behrens@f-niemann.de

Danny Heese · Mobil 0170 / 3329302

Christopher Bäcker ·  Mobil 0171 / 562 44 82

 

Christopher Brandt    
Telefon 040 / 180 420 730 · c-brandt@f-niemann.de

Peter Drews    
Telefon 040 / 180 420 732 · p-drews@f-niemann.de

Michael Tomschik    
Telefon 040 / 180 420 721 · m-tomschik@f-niemann.de

Jan-Michel Kramaschke  
Telefon 040 / 180 420 728 · j-kramaschke@f-niemann.de

Rainer Bessert · Mobil 0171 / 97 87 609

Klaus-Wolfgang Brandt · Mobil 0175 / 225 94 88

Walter Gatzow · Stapler · Mobil 0151 / 58 59 04 80

Sven Gustavsson
Telefon 040 / 180 420 739 · s-gustavsson@f-niemann.de

Hans-Joachim Wendorf
Telefon 040 / 180 420 733 · h-wendorf@f-niemann.de