Hallen und Zelte

Hier entsteht ein neuer Webauftritt für Sie. Für dringende Fragen stehen wir ihnen unter
+49 (0) 800 / 36 43 626 zur Verfügung.

Ansprechpartner Kiel/Kronshagen

Marco Keil · Leitung
Telefon 0431 / 5404-142 · m-keil@f-niemann.de

Sven Schwabbauer
Telefon 0431 / 5404-159 · s-schwabbauer@f-niemann.de

Ansprechpartner Hamburg

Falko Hertle
Telefon 040 / 180 420 731 · f-hertle@f-niemann.de

Moritz Niemann    
Telefon 040 / 180 420 799 · m-niemann@f-niemann.de

Ansprechpartner Rostock

Ronny Johnschwager    
Telefon 0381 / 6 59 40-835 · r-johnschwager@f-niemann.de

Heike Schäfer    
Telefon 0381 / 6 59 40-860 · h-schaefer@f-niemann.de

Silvio Strasser    
Telefon 0381 / 6 59 40-855 · s-strasser@f-niemann.de

Ansprechpartner Berlin

René Janzen
Telefon 030 / 74 79 94-44 · 
janzen@keller-maschinen.de